Committee Chairs 2014/2015

Archives
Erin Nagawiecki
enagawiecki@morganlewis.com

Bylaws
Angela Shepherd
ashepherd@cozen.com

Committee on Relations with Information Vendors (CRIV)
Valencia Thomas
thomasv@gtlaw.com

Government Relations
Janet Lindenmuth
jslindenmuth@widener.edu

Grants and Scholarships
Margaret Stewart Adams (Co-Chair)
mmstewart@widener.edu
Christy D’Antonio (Co-Chair)
cldantonio@widener.edu

Legal Research Education
Jennifer Hinz Beacom (Co-Chair)
Suzanne Rosin (Co-Chair)
Suzanne.Rosin@dbr.com

Membership
Benjamin Carlson (Interim)
benjamin.carlson@law.villanova.edu

Mentoring
Lori Corso (Interim)
lori.corso@law.villanova.edu
Carey Sias (Committee Member)
csias@jenkinslaw.org

Nominations
Kristin Foster
kfoster@morganlewis.com

Placement
Monica Robertson
robertsm@pepperlaw.com

Programs
Lori Corso
lori.corso@law.villanova.edu

Public Relations
Merle Slyhoff
mslyhoff@law.upenn.edu

Website and Information Technology
Dan Giancaterino
dgiancaterino@jenkinslaw.org