Board Members 2016/2017

President
Ben Carlson
Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law Library
610-519-6256
benjamin.carlson@law.villanova.edu

Vice-President / President-Elect
Carla Wale
Temple Law Library
215-204-8867
carla.wale@temple.edu

Immediate Past President
Lori Strickler Corso
Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law Library
610-519-7235
lori.corso@law.villanova.edu

Secretary
Erin Nagawiecki
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
215-963-4793
enagawiecki@morganlewis.com

Treasurer
Paul Riermaier
Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads LLP
215-772-7452
priermaier@mmwr.com

Director-at-Large
Nicole Snyder
BakerHostetler
215-564-1023
nsnyder@bakerlaw.com

Director-at-Large
Charlotte Schneider
Rutgers School of Law, Camden – Law Library
856-225-6460
cds153@camden.rutgers.edu

Director-at-Large
Laura Chance
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
215-963-5430
lchance@morganlewis.com

 

Director-at-Large
Genevieve Blake Tung
Rutgers University School of Law-Camden
856-225-6970
genevieve.tung@rutgers.edu